Yet more rpm compatibility checks in configure
authorPanu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com>
Sun, 8 Jun 2008 05:34:38 +0000 (08:34 +0300)
committerPanu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 18:41:49 +0000 (21:41 +0300)
commitaa9738d37c4f1902b38463c2c4c4307450fe1072
treebb4bdf27b330cd3db396f092c379a3824be6a59e
parent9c7cd1681d69553b67a94419ba5fa5fc4e6b0cad
Yet more rpm compatibility checks in configure
- check for headerFormat() and rpmtd.h header
12 files changed:
Makefile.in
aclocal.m4
apt-pkg/Makefile.in
buildlib/config.h.in
cmdline/Makefile.in
configure
configure.ac
doc/Makefile.in
lua/Makefile.in
methods/Makefile.in
test/Makefile.in
tools/Makefile.in